Executive Council Positions

Our chapter is run by a board of brothers who are elected to lead various positions.


President: Adam Cavanaugh

Vice President: Kyle McCormack

Vice President of Pledge Education: Michael Lupino and Chas Forte

Vice President of Chapter Operations: Cassidy Collins

Vice President of Finance: Brett Boyd

Vice President of Marketing: Luke Sohigian

Vice President of Alumni Relations: Claudia Cirulli

Vice President of Community Service: Christine Chasse

Vice President of Professional Events: Kyra Charie

Vice President of Fundraising: Emily Morrissey

VP of Scholarships & Awards: Makenzie Tripp

Chancellor: Zachary Luscombe